Merry Christmas, everyone!

I know there are still a few days to go until Christmas, but this will be our last post until after Boxing Day… You see, there are so many things to do and such little time! Plus, I’ve already been warned by my family that I am not allowed to get anywhere near the computer at least until the 27th…

But before I go, I’d like toΒ wish all of our blogging friends a wonderful Christmas, full of love, joy, peace and fun.

https://mylittledog.wordpress.com/

Merry Christmas, everyone!

25 Comments

Filed under General

25 responses to “Merry Christmas, everyone!

  1. Chancy Mumsy and Crew

    And a very Merry and Blessed Christmas to you and your family. Hugs and nose kisses

  2. Didi — what a lovely picture of George! I love the candles and fire and all the festive greenery and berries, too. A very special greeting — thank you. It has really been a joy to find your blog this year (one of my firsts!) and it’s always fun to hear what antics George has been up to with your family. I hope you and everyone close to you have a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

  3. Merry Christmas to you and your family. Enjoy the festivities and return to blogging soon!

  4. Merry Christmas to you and your family too! I love that photo and decorations. George is so sweet. If only we lived closer, we could get together and have one really fun whippet/greyhound party! We’re happy to have “met” you this year and look forward to following your adventures in the new year!

    • Thank you, Kristin…A whippet party is such a wonderful idea, I love it…Shame about that big pool that’s keeping us apart πŸ™‚ We, too, are looking forward to learning about your babies’ antics next year!

  5. Merry Christmas Didi and George, we are so pleased to see Georges blog back!
    Clancy Connor and I are still travelling in Tasmania and we can only blog when we are plugged in to power so we are a bit behind but should be up to date with our adventures in next few days!

    Annie and the boys

  6. Merry Christmas Didi, George and family.

  7. Merry Christmas to you and George! For some reason, your blog stopped coming in on my feed. I thought you just weren’t posting anymore! I’m so sorry!

    • Hi, Carrie, and welcome back! Don’t worry about not following our blog for a while…I am a worse blogging offender than you, because I’ve known you’re still out there writing cool stuff, but haven’t had the time to leave comments…I’m hoping to rectify that in the new year πŸ™‚

  8. Merry Christmas! Great picture of Santa George!

  9. So precious! And in the Santa hat and all — you think of everything. πŸ™‚ Wanted to let you know I awarded you the Happy Blog award! πŸ™‚ http://wp.me/p1jBAi-yc

  10. That is a gorgeous photo. Was that your Christmas card for this year? George looks very relaxed about wearing his Santa hat. I hope you’ve had a good break away from the computer and we wish you and yours all the very best for 2012:) Take care xx

    • Thanks, I thought you’d like it. No, I didn’t use it a Christmas card, but I am considering it for next year, especially since I haven’t managed to take any better ones this time. Best wishes to you, too xxx

  11. hello stranger! πŸ™‚ just thought i’d pop by to wish you A Very Happy New Year! sorry i haven’t been reading and commenting for a while. it’s been such a strange blogging year, full of gaps and away time. but i’m back and writing again, hopefully for a while more.

    i hope you and The Prince and the other 2-leggeds are having a fabulous holiday. until the next time… πŸ™‚ x

    • Hi, there! I’m so glad to hear from you…I, too, have been taking long(ish) breaks from blogging and I somehow never quite found the time to visit you. I have, however, thought about you and Georgia at times, I promise πŸ˜‰ The Prince is fine, as spoilt as always…I think he enjoyed the holiday as much as us, but we’re all happy everything’s back to normal now…See you soon, I’ll come visit your blog soon to see what you’ve been up to. Kiss xxx

  12. I had a great Christmas and I hope yours was great as well Didi.

  13. Kas

    I know that this is late, but what a great picture of George!

Leave a Reply

