Snowball Puppy and His Cat

This morning, I started my working day with this little video on SMN. Not a bad start at all, given its sweet content. You know, the kind of stuff that makes you say “Awww…”

I’ll let you see what it’s about and I hope it will brighten your day like it did mine. Just click the link belowย ๐Ÿ™‚

http://video.uk.msn.com/?mkt=en-gb&vid=1j4jr5ijd&from=sfhpmodule&src=v5:pause:email:uuids

It looks like even the most patient cat in the world has her limits. I hope Snowball is all right and has learnt his lesson …

12 Comments

Filed under General, Uncategorized

12 responses to “Snowball Puppy and His Cat

  1. That is so sweet. Looks like the puppy had an ear fetish and the cat (assuming he eventually let go) gave the puppy a lesson! Animals are great about working out conflict!

  2. That is so funny ๐Ÿ™‚ Thank you for sharing.

  3. Kas

    Aw that was super cute! Thanks for sharing! ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. It made me think of a bumper sticker I saw recently–Cat, the other white meat.

  5. That is adorable! Sorry I’ve been absent so much lately, but with the playoffs in progress and that other firestorm of a story I’m swamped. PLus there’s my office work and a few radio spots with sports radio hosts who contacted me about my uh, passionate, posts about the Penn State scandal.

    When things calm down I’ll be back to visiting regularly!

  6. You’re right — awwwwww! ๐Ÿ™‚ I like how the cat was firm, but gentle. And I love the puppy’s precociousness! Thanks for the smile. ๐Ÿ™‚

  7. Too bad we couldn’t see the video ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  8. Sometimes the younger ones need a little reminder from the older ones about good manners. Looks like this puppy required several reminders before the message was understood (lol)!

  9. Hi Didi, you’ve been missing from blog land even longer than me … I hope you’re too busy to blog and everything is OK otherwise?

  10. My dear Didi, have you been abducted by aliens? ๐Ÿ˜‰

  11. Hey, Lady London! Your old pals miss you! Please don’t leave us abruptly like Sara recently.

  12. This video is too funny. I think by the end, the puppy realized that he bit off a little more than he could chew.

Leave a Reply

